North America

All Offices – North America

Modig Machine Tools

KeithContact:

President North America
Keith Lopez
Phone: +1 (316) 765 5310
E-mail: keith.lopez@modig.se
Modig USA:Modig Machine Tool US Inc.
150 North Michigan Ave,
Suite 1950,
Chicago, IL, 60601
USA
Switchboard: 1-312-781-1160/

 

 Modig Machine Tool - North America

 

Gosiger Inc.

Contact:

Mike Williams
mike.williams@gosiger.com
937-228-5174

108 McDonough Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Toll Free: 877-288-1538
Fax: 937-228-5189

http://www.gosiger.com/

Exclusive Distributor for
the following states (yellow)

gosigerLogo

Hartwig Inc.

Contact:

Scott Wyatt
scott.wyatt@hartwiginc.com
316-347-2050

http://www.hartwiginc.com
http://www.hartwiginc.com/contact-us

Exclusive Distributor for the
following states (yellow)

 

 

Hartwig_Logo

Matrix Machine Tool

Contact:

Brian Feggestad – CMTSE
bfeggestad@matrixcnc.com
320-267-5808

10433 Hidden Oaks Lane N
Champlin, 55316 Minnesota,
UNITED STATES
Fax (763) 433-9041

http://www.matrixcnc.com

Exclusive Distributor for the
following states (Green)

mmt_cnc

EMEC – Canada

Contact:

Bill Mara
bill.mara@emecmt.com
905 565 3570  (ext 223)
www.emecmt.com
7939 Boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest
Montréal, QC
H4S 1P7  Canada

Exclusive Distributor for Canada (Grey)

 

 

EMEC

Hemaq -Mexico

Contact:

Enrique  Gritzewsky
egritzewsky@hemaq.com
Tel. +52 (81) 8131-3199

Juan Cantú García No. 601
Col. Garza Cantú
San Nicolás de los Garza, N.L
66480 MÉXICO

info@hemaq.com
www.hemaq.com

Exclusive Distributor for Mexico (brown)

Hemaq

 

Modig – US

Contact:

Keith Lopez
E-mail: keith.lopez@modig.se
Phone: +1 (316) 765 5310
Switchboard: 1-312-781-1160/

Modig USA:Modig Machine Tool US Inc.
150 North Michigan Ave,
Suite 1950,
Chicago, IL, 60601
USA

US_logo